Management

PROGRAMME COORDINATOR:
Trudie Harrison
Mobile: 076 454 6474
Email: trudie@mosamaria.co.za

HIV SELF-SCREENING PROJECT:
Project Manager: Baeto Mogoera
Mosamaria Office, Anglican Cathedral Close, Saltzman Street, Bloemfontein
Tel: 051 430 1715
Email: baeto@mosamaria.co.za

DRUG SENSITIVE TB PROJECT:
Project Manager: Florina Tlali
Address: St.Patrick’s Church, Abdurrahman Road, Digaretene, Bochabela, Mangaung
Tel: 051 432 2235
Email: florina@mosamaria.co.za

ART ADHERENCE CLUB PROJECT:
Project Manager: Thapelo Mabule
Mosamaria Office, Anglican Cathedral Close, Saltzman Street, Bloemfontein
Tel: 051 430 1715
Email: thapelo@mosamaria.co.za

MOSAMARIA OVC PROJECT:
Project Manager: Kelebogile Ditema
Address: St.Patrick’s Church, Abdurrahman Road, Digaretene, Bochabela, Mangaung
Tel: 051 432 2235
Email: kelebogile@mosamaria.co.za

STIGMA PROJECT:
Project Manager in Mangaung: Ntate Katleho Marumo
Project Manager in Botshabelo: Ntate Jacob Mara
Address: St.Patrick’s Church, Abdurrahman Road, Digaretene, Bochabela, Mangaung
Tel: 051 430 1715
Emails: 

FINANCIAL MANAGER:
Nontsikelelo Mohlahlo
Address: Mosamaria Offices, corner of St. Georges and Saltzman Streets, Bloemfontein
Tel: 051 430 1715
Email: nontsi@mosamaria.co.za

HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGER:
Nthibane Mokuchana
Address: Mosamaria Offices, corner of St. Georges and Saltzman Streets, Bloemfontein
Tel: 051 430 1715
Email: nthibane@mosamaria.co.za